Berrigan Agricultural & Horticultural Society Inc.

Berrigan Annual Show Sunday, 30th September 2018


President: Mr Neville Dalgliesh

Vice-President: Mr Bruce Rendell

Vice-President: Ms Renee Paine

Secretary: Mrs Lyndall Horne                             

Treasurer: Mrs Heather Pyle

General Committee:

Neville Dalgliesh, Lyndall Horne, Heather Pyle, Bruce Rendell, Renee Paine,
Sharon Cameron, Jenny Congdon, John Dickins, Kath Harris, Andrew Horne,
Josh Hutchinson, Jenny Macartney, Jim Macartney, Justin O’Neill, Graeme Pyle, Helen Pyle, John Quinn, Del Schweicker, Simon Withers


General meetings of the Berrigan A. & H. Society Inc are held every second Monday of the month at the Berrigan Sportsground, Jerilderie St Berrigan.

Everyone is more than welcome to attend.

Upcoming Events

Monday, Jul 9 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 11 at 8:00 AM - 11:59 AM
Monday, Aug 13 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, Sep 10 at 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM